Grand Moff Coloured

For those that saw my pencil sketch of Grand Moff Tarkin for the Illustartion Friday theme; Expired, thought I’d let you know I decided to colour it.

Didn’t really think about it at first until Drew Pocza suggested I give him a tad more life.

Well here it is – coloured in Photoshop.  Hope you like it:

On a (massive) side note – thought I’d share the fact that I became a dad for the second time on Friday 26th March to a little girl – Eleana Lily “Ellie”.  She is amazing and my wife is my hero!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

