1 a day #Chuck – 3 weeks worth of work

Thought I’d throw this collective pic up for you to see with all 3 weeks worth of characters.

It’s been such a great exercise and so much fun to do.  I’ve recognised some of my weaknesses during this (one being drawing women! Apologies for Sarah!)

My favourites are Lester/Jeff and Morgan, they were so much fun to do.  I found the hardest one was Ellie – and I think it shows…

Had some ideas for my next challenge, but I’ll let you know when I’m ready to go with them…anyhoo, hope you’ve enjoyed seeing these daily.

Cheers for now

Kev

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “1 a day #Chuck – 3 weeks worth of work”

  1. Eric Merced Says:

    Very interesting to have followed and nice ending to it all by placing them next to each other like that. It looks well thought out. Looking forward to the next!

Leave a Reply

