Extra Star Wars sketch giveaway

I’ve had so much fun this week giving away these pics and have had such a great response from everyone that I thought I’d do two more cards!

Chosen at random, I thought that everyone who entered should have the chance for that bonus card.

Card 1 – Bounty Hunter IG-88 (suggested by my good friend Drew Pocza)

AND THE WINNER OF THIS CARD IS…Phyllis Ellet. Congrats!!

Card 2 – Bounty Hunter Boba Fett

AND THE WINNER OF THIS CARD IS…Heather Walsh. Congrats!!

Thanks again all. If you’d like to see more please visit our store or if you’d like me to draw you your own card then please contact me on kevin@tinboneproductions.com.

Thanks again all!!!!!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

