Illustration Friday – Atmosphere – Boba Fett

I’m not sure if I’m breaking rules here so forgive me if I am, but this week’s topic theme is “Atmosphere” and I just finished drawing this Boba Fett card (measuring 4″x3″)

Done with graphite pencil and coloured pencils.

Available here!

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Illustration Friday – Atmosphere – Boba Fett”

  1. jack foster Says:

    COOOOOL!!!

  2. jamie_cosley Says:

    looks awesome, sir!!

  3. kevbrett Says:

    thanks guys appreciate it, was fun!

Leave a Reply

