Parcel Full of Goodies

Received a parcel through the post this morning that I was kinda expecting…to a point.

My wife bought me a t-shirt from here and due to postal issues it was slightly delayed…the wait was TOTALLY worth it!!

The envelope was just the start of things to come:

The T-shirt I (and when I say “I” I obviously mean the missus) ordered is AWESOME!! Great quality shirt and the print just looks (to overuse the word) awesome.

But that wasn’t all! Look what else fell out that envelope of wonders!!

Anyone who follows this blog regularly will know how much I love Pokeweed so to have ALL of this in one envelope was like Christmas!!!!!

BUT that wasn’t all, oh no!!! AND THIS JUST MADE MY YEAR!!!!!!!!!

EVERYONE GO VISIT POKEWEED – SAYETH THE MAYOR!!

Thanks Drew Pocza – MY HERO!!

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Parcel Full of Goodies”

  1. Drew Pocza Says:

    Again, super glad you are happy! Thats teh kinda stuff that makes me keep going.

Leave a Reply

