Baby Signing Mummy

Thought I best post some artwork before you all think I’ve disappeared!

Did this for the awesome Baby Signing Mummy through Piddley Pix. This is Baby Signing Bella the mascot.

I’ve been finishing off the 120 other pics for BSM, hence the lack of other stuff 😉

ALTHOUGH, I have also been doing my webcomic, The Monkey and the Mouse and next week (Friday 29th) I plan to have the minibook available to buy and download, so keep ’em peeled over there! In fact, we’re still after a title, and if yours is cosen you could win stuff!! So go check it out.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

