Latest stuff

Greetings all. Really am slacking on posting stuff here, but here’re a few bits and bobs I’ve been doing.

Coming up with potential new comic characters for a new strip (maybe)

Also doing some more “signs” for Baby Signing Mummy…visit her site to see those.

GETTING SOME Band of Brothers shirts printed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Will let you know when and where you can get those from VERY soon.

 

Also finished a family portrait commission:

 

PLUS I’m working on a comic script for my webcomic The Monkey and the Mouse, which I hope to start draft 2 of the script this week.

So all in all I have a few bits and bobs I’m working on, as well as usual sketching stuff. I tend to post most of my stuff on twitter, so if you’re about on there come take a look. Thanks

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

