Chalk and Cheese

I follow a few very cool, very funny webcomics and just do my bit by RTing on Twitter/liking on FB etc.

Well out of the blue I suddenly got a tweet from a comic called “Chalk and Cheese” , which follows a young innocent Mouse (Cheese) and his dog friend (Chalk), asking for my address…Hmm???

Then the next day I received these AWESOME cards in the post:

With my very own note:

 
These cards are awesome, a select few of the great strips from the comic:
Go check out the comic here, it’s AWESOME!!!!
In other news I’ve set up a Facebook page for all my art, including works in progress, money off on products etc, so please go like!!
One Response to “Chalk and Cheese”

  1. Tim Warnes Says:

    Hi Kev, glad you found the teeny tiny letter from Cheese! Thanks again for sharing the fun! Tim

Leave a Reply

