Nerd Fest Comic Con 2013

Greetings all. Sorry for the lack of posts recently, but believe me when I say I have been busy!

I have a couple of sketch cards I’ve not posted BUT I’ve been spending most of my time on two projects.

159-the-plankFirst is my comic strip, The Monkey and the Mouse. I’m working on a 40ish page comic book which follows the two kiddies looking for cheese and venturing to…the Moon! (original I know!) About 6 pages inked so slowly getting on with it. (plus there will be the odd strip done – including tomorrow 4th July).

nerdfestlogo

Most of my time, however, has been taken up with Nerd Fest Comic Con 2013, Nottingham UK, October 5th. We have some amazing artists booked in as well as local bands and so of the industry’s leading comic book artists! Tickets are now on sale if you fancy coming down for the activities, and if you’re a comic creator or artists tables are still available!

Gonna be awesome.

Will try to bring you more artwork as I do it. Hope to get things done for NF so will post when I have.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

