Kickstarter Thanks!

Sorry or the delay in doing this post, but I just wanted to say a MASSIVE thank you to everyone who supported my kickstarter campaign, be it by pledging, RTing, Sharing etc etc, I really did appreciate it.

The book is now finished, I’m just finalising it before sending it to print!!!

wtc-printsI have received the first batch of rewards, the prints and have ordered the badges and the mugs. I’m also hoping to order the t-shirts this week once I have sizes etc finalised. I’ll get some photos up as soon as I have them!

I’m now working on the other stretch reward, the book of all 160 comic strips of The Monkey and the Mouse. It’s official title is: The Monkey and the Mouse: Pretend We’re Having Fun.

We’re also only 3 weeks away from Nerd Fest Comic Con 2013, Nottingham that I’m organising and it’s pretty hectic at the minute finalising things (as you’d expect!), so my apologies that I’ve not posted a load of new work!

I’d also like to plug another book I worked on recently, Michael Regina’s Adamsville graphic novel. It’s a sci-fi adventure book in the vein of X-Files/Super 8 and is well worth a look!!! Michael’s currently running a Kickstarter to get the book printed (sounds familiar 😉 ) so please take a look, this book NEEDS to be printed!!

5b5dbae5b378b8071929a4c51cda896a_large

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

